Search found 124 matches

by razashaikh
Tue Jun 12, 2018 9:23 pm
Forum: Nature Photography -- Macro and Close-up
Topic: Bumblebee
Replies: 6
Views: 3181

Looks good but the background is disturbing.
by razashaikh
Mon Jun 11, 2018 8:58 pm
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Diatoms
Replies: 1
Views: 1080

Interesting!
by razashaikh
Sun Jun 10, 2018 10:00 pm
Forum: Nature Photography -- Macro and Close-up
Topic: The end of a saga
Replies: 10
Views: 2542

Amazing!
by razashaikh
Fri Jun 08, 2018 10:10 pm
Forum: Technical and Studio Photography -- Macro and Close-up
Topic: Grass flower and aphid
Replies: 14
Views: 2181

White background works for me. Great set.
by razashaikh
Thu Jun 07, 2018 9:24 pm
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Micrasterias rotata, closterium, botryococcus, amoeba
Replies: 16
Views: 3321

Great work!
by razashaikh
Wed Jun 06, 2018 9:16 pm
Forum: Technical and Studio Photography -- Macro and Close-up
Topic: Some kind of fly?
Replies: 18
Views: 2903

Stunning!
by razashaikh
Tue Jun 05, 2018 10:00 pm
Forum: Nature Photography -- Macro and Close-up
Topic: Lacecap hydrangea
Replies: 5
Views: 1993

Lovely shot and colors!
by razashaikh
Mon Jun 04, 2018 9:07 pm
Forum: Nature Photography -- Macro and Close-up
Topic: Coup de gras...........
Replies: 4
Views: 1904

Stunning!
by razashaikh
Tue May 08, 2018 10:41 pm
Forum: Nature Photography -- Macro and Close-up
Topic: First Spiders of the Year
Replies: 2
Views: 1314

Very nice focused shots!
by razashaikh
Sun May 06, 2018 10:36 pm
Forum: Macro and Micro Technique and Technical Discussions
Topic: Fun with wasp nests
Replies: 1
Views: 1883

Great share.
by razashaikh
Fri May 04, 2018 9:36 pm
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: M1670
Replies: 1
Views: 735

Interesting
by razashaikh
Thu May 03, 2018 9:54 pm
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Water mites
Replies: 7
Views: 1712

Great set!
by razashaikh
Tue May 01, 2018 9:39 pm
Forum: Technical and Studio Photography -- Macro and Close-up
Topic: Peacock Feather (9)
Replies: 3
Views: 829

Beautiful colors!
by razashaikh
Mon Apr 30, 2018 10:20 pm
Forum: Technical and Studio Photography -- Macro and Close-up
Topic: Defense
Replies: 11
Views: 1806

Great observation.
by razashaikh
Sun Apr 29, 2018 10:57 pm
Forum: Technical and Studio Photography -- Macro and Close-up
Topic: Small Demon
Replies: 2
Views: 954

Deamon very well captured!