Search found 5358 matches

by Jacek
Sat Jan 02, 2021 3:52 am
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Bladderwort (Utricularia sp.)
Replies: 9
Views: 1527

Re: Bladderwort (Utricularia sp.)

Hi Charles, find the "Amateur Microscopy" group on facebook. Lots of people, lots of good photos. Your perfect, masterful photos will enrich the Facebook group :)
by Jacek
Fri Apr 10, 2020 7:42 am
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Hedgehog exo-parasites
Replies: 16
Views: 3206

:smt038
by Jacek
Tue Mar 10, 2020 12:49 am
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Saltwater samples
Replies: 10
Views: 955

SUPER !
by Jacek
Wed Jan 08, 2020 3:37 am
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Ceriodaphnia laticaudata
Replies: 11
Views: 2212

Super !
by Jacek
Tue Dec 10, 2019 10:38 am
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Cothurnia annulata
Replies: 3
Views: 621

Very nice
by Jacek
Mon Dec 09, 2019 10:34 pm
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Beggiatoa bacteria video
Replies: 2
Views: 445

Very nice !
by Jacek
Thu Nov 21, 2019 10:14 pm
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Probable Choanocystis lepidula
Replies: 5
Views: 580

Very nice
by Jacek
Thu Nov 21, 2019 12:09 pm
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Testate amoeba
Replies: 3
Views: 598

Very nice
by Jacek
Fri Nov 15, 2019 11:22 am
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Loxophyllum killing and eating
Replies: 7
Views: 786

Super !
by Jacek
Sat Nov 02, 2019 1:46 pm
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Daphnia
Replies: 4
Views: 651

Super !
by Jacek
Sat Nov 02, 2019 1:44 pm
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Pond life
Replies: 9
Views: 1134

Super !
by Jacek
Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:46 am
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Welcome to hell
Replies: 4
Views: 865

Nice
by Jacek
Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:54 pm
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Onion skin
Replies: 2
Views: 1008

:smt038
by Jacek
Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:53 pm
Forum: Photography Through the Microscope
Topic: Daphnia meeting
Replies: 7
Views: 1123

:smt038